Little Elm Council Members Sworn In

Jim Manning - June 27, 2018 - Little Elm - Leave a comment

Town Secretary Kathy Phillips swears in the recently elected Council Members, Mayor Hillock, Councilman Nick Musteen, and Councilman Neil Blais. During this time they also received the Oath of Office.



You must be to post a comment.

Site Login

Lost your password?

   Need to SignUp?


By logging in, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Site Registration

Username must be between 4 - 40 characters, letters and numbers only.

We'll send your registration email to this address. (Double-check your email address before continuing.)