Newly Elected Council Members Sworn In

Jim Manning - June 10, 2017 - Little Elm - Leave a comment

featured image

Little Elm Mayor David Hillock presented a certificate of election to Stephanie Shoemaker and Curtis Cornelious at a recent Town Council meeting, and they were sworn in by Kathy Phillips with the Oath of Office. Stephanie Shoemaker, Place 6, ran unopposed for reelection. Curtis Cornelious, who was elected after a short time off from being on the Council, previously ran against Michael McLelland in Place 1.


You must be to post a comment.

Site Login

Lost your password?

   Need to SignUp?


By logging in, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Site Registration

Username must be between 4 - 40 characters, letters and numbers only.

We'll send your registration email to this address. (Double-check your email address before continuing.)